You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Awe. They're super cute. You're entry is excepted. By, *Y.O.", do you mean like years old? If so they all look really good for their age! What are their personalities like. Pien looks like he quite the toughy. I think Ernie is the prettiest (handsome). I love his tiger stripes. Have you had them all since they were babies? So, thank you so much for sharing. Do you have a favorite? If you do I promise I won't tell. ☺ Have a great day friend!

Sort:  

The oldest, Ernie was found in a backyard when he was only 4 weeks old. Way too young to be seperated from his mummy. We took him in and cared for him like a baby. Since he’s the only man in the household, he’s kind of my favourite. Unfortunately he’s got some healthbproblems, so he won’t be around for a lot longer, which makes me really sad.

Pien is really a sweetie. She’s so cuddly. She came to live with us when she was 6 weeks old. Marie and Kramik are her daughterd, they were born with us.

Marie is the one with the biggest personality - lol. She’s very cuddly, but only with me and my girlfriend. Outsiders refer to her as the ‘mean one’, ‘cos she doesn’t trust them and she gives them this really demonic look when they try to approach her - lol
They’re really like my babies. Spoiled as hell, and I love them to death :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44