You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💓(CLOSED)SHOW ME YOUR LOVE GAME💓

in #newbiegames6 years ago

It sounds like you are a wonderful teacher. I think if I was a teacher I would have a hard time not loving my students a whole lot too. To be surrounded by all of that innocence is truly a blessing in and of itself. Do you mind if I ask what grade you teach? And is it your favorite grade? Or would you rather teach a different age of kids? I think if I was a teacher I would probably shoot for young kids, 5 to 8 years old or so. I think that's when the kids are the funnest. Oh, and your entry is accepted. Thank you for sharing. And I send my love to you and all of those kids until we meet again. Tell them all that John Doer from Illinois says hello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58