You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰💰5 FACTS AND A FIB(closed)💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hey, good to see you back! You were quick this time. First person to respond. That makes me smile. Kind of makes me feel like if you're willing to come back I really am doing good. Your entry is accepted. I hope you had fun with this one also and I'll be catching up with you. But for now unfortunately I must go. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

HAHA! :D Of course, I am always having fun but I am not really that sure of my answer though. HAHA :D Let's just see if I am correct when it's time fro you to announce the correct answer. :D :D No worries. :) :) God bless you too. :) :)

Yes, that's my intent here. I am hoping that nobody tries to look up the answers and they just guess. It doesn't matter either way, because whether you guess right or guess wrong you still win. Because it's for fun.

I know right? That's why I was just really guessing what I think the answer is. Doesn't matter if I win or lose. I win either ways because I had fun. :D :) And I gained more knowledge too. :) It's really a great game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33