You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Awe. They are so cute. Your entry is accepted. Do they always pose so good for pictures? And are they potty trained or do you have a litter box for them? Are they boys or girls? Thank you so much for sharing. I really appreciate it. I hope you have a great day. And may our creator bless you and yours

Sort:  

Thanks, yes they are well trained
sometimes they fight but then will soon be grooming each other again.
They love to bite cables also.
They didn't seem to mind the camera, lol
Thanks for setting up the contest.
you are doing great work.
Keep up.
God bless.

Sounds like siblings. Which makes me wonder are any of them related? Thanks for sharing so much already. I hope to continue to see you around. And you are more than welcome.

I think they are sisters.
yes I hope to take part in more contests soon. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43