You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰LETS SHARE CONTEST(CLOSED)💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Well, as of now, you are food and your photography looks wonderful. I don't possibly know how much more practice you could need. I live in America where we don't eat a lot of lamb. But I actually had my first try of lamb about a week ago. It was really good. Thank you so much for sharing and for stopping by. And hopefully I'll be seeing you around even more. Sending all of my love you guys' way.

Sort:  

thanks for the kind words @johndoer123 :) Australia is definitely lucky as we have access to more than enough fresh vegetable and meat produce. Glad you enjoyed lamb - it really is nice when cooked well.
see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44