You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰💰GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR(#3)💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!🎉🎊

I'M SO GLAD TO HAVE YOU HERE!!!

FIRST, THAT SOUNDS LIKE A GREAT GUESS. ENTRY ACCEPTED!
Secondly, thanks so much for stopping by. Can I ask how you found me? And so you know, I put out games like this one Monday Wednesday and Friday. And they're quick and easy too. Also, like this one, if you play you will win! Also all my friends here are pretty talkative, so feel free to jump in anywhere in the comments if you have something to say or ask. Any way I need to go for now. Until we meet again I send you and yours all of my love. And may our Creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47