💰💰PICK A PANEL CONTEST💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

ANOTHER FUN CONTEST WHERE EVERYONE WINS EVERY TIME!!

BELOW ARE SIX PANELS WITH PICTURES ON THEM.

All of the panels have members of my family on them... except one.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PICK THE PANEL THAT DOESN'T HAVE A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY IN IT AND COMMENT THAT NUMBER BELOW.

Feel free to look through my place here for clues or just take a guess.
I am hoping through this contest all my friends will have the opportunity to get to know me better and through your comments I will get to know you better!!!

SO WITHOUT FURTHER ADIEU LETS BEGIN

inCollage_20180410_232829914.jpg
All images are mine


AND I WOULD LOVE TO SEE PICTURES OF ALL OF YOUR FAMILIES ALSO!!! SO FEEL FREE TO LEAVE SOME PICTURES BELOW!!!

Sort:  

Take a chance on 5 again, with two in the pic, one might not be family

your entry is accepted. Thank you so much for everything. Including your up votes, comments, resteem and especially your following. I truly means a lot to me. Without support from people like you I would be nothing. I hope that I'll continue to you around. And if you have any other friends have them stop by too. Especially if they're new to steemit. I've got quite a few people to get back to so I need to go right now. But I hope you have a great day. sending you all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

It's all about working together to make things better for everyone :), Are you a member of the newbieresteem group and the IFC on Discord?

I do have discord, but only so I can use Gina bot to track my notifications. What is IFC?

The IFC stands for Information Finding Championship. It is a small group right now but growing fast, they hold weekly contests and some bonus rounds. I do not know all the ins and outs of how the group works, Davemccoy and Apolymask are both involved, Apolymask host the group in discord.

I'll pick the number 4. I love pitbulls by the way!

welcome to steemit @becky12ph! This is a good group of people here to get to know, all good people ;)

I love them too! You're entry is accepted. I hope you have a great day. And that I'll be seeing you around here even more.

I'll go with 5. Sigh. Tough call. Lol

Sounds as good as any. Your entry is accepted. I'm glad to see that you decided to look around. I hope you're having fun, not just at my place but here on steemit. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I may not be able to help with everything but I will try. See you around.

Since no one has voted for 1 yet, I’ll go for it :0) So ‘1’ is my answer :0)

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

My team 💪 : @hermannsol, @curatorcat, @chels, @barski, @gracefavour

play4anewbie.gif

I'll take it! Entry accepted. Thanks for playing. I'll see you around and I hope you have a great day!

Thanks. Right back at you!

No one said No 3 so, I'll say Number 3! :p

I guess that's as good a reason as any to guess it. Entry accepted. Thanks so much for stopping by and playing my game. I hope to be seeing you around more. If you know any new people to steemit can you send them my way to play some games? Have a great day. All my love to you and yours. And may our creator bless yous

sure thing! ill set up a contest link in one of my groups and share it with the babies! :)
thats my nickname for the planks. thank you for the contest. you just popped up in my feed.

Wow!! I didn't expect that. Thank you so much. I truly mean it! I'm trying to get the "babies" to grow up here and stick around. That's why the games are so easy to play and I have everyone win. I think it helps them. Plus it's also why I do them three times a week. To try to give them a reason to keep coming back. Plus I love meeting and helping people. So it's a win win...win win.😁 So thank you again, so much. It's great people like you that made me decide to stick around. I hope you have a great day. All my love to you and yours. And may our creator bless yous.

hey no worries at all! we need more people like you to stick to gether and help. its mostly the people i associate with. the steem engine, steemitbloggers and now minnowbootcamp. im also a member of helpie that helps babies. :)

Well that's very kind of you to say. Thank you. Do you have any family photos you'd like to share?

Is it okay to send babies your way that need help? I can help with some things but I too, am pretty new. Not only here, but to anything social media or related to content creation. I've never had/done either.☺ So sometimes I don't know the answers or the best way to help. Thanks for your time.

check out my blog and the recent post on mbc or mbc- meps. if youre interested after reading check out our discord. if you feel its right for you let me know in general chat.

wild guess: no. 5 I am 100% sure with 1, 3 and 6 hehe

and here's my fam pic minus the youngest who was not captured by the camera

AWESOME FAMILY PIC

And a good guess. Entry accepted. I hope you have a great day and thanks for that awesome picture! I'll be seeing you around brother. I hope you have a great day.

I pick number 4... It seems the least awkward to google and post if they're not in your family :P

Well thanks for playing. You're entry is accepted. I don't remember seeing you around here. If it's your first time I hope you enjoyed it. If you haven't play my other games you should give them a try. And if you have any friends that are new to steemit have them stop by too. And what's your favorite thing about steemit so far? If you have any questions feel free to ask. I hope you have a great day. All my love to you and yours. And may our Creator bless yous.

I don't have a clue, so I will say number 6 since everyone seems to be picking 5.

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All

proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get
other players to join in your game too!


()

Yes, I know. And I admire you for going against the grain. Also....

👍THANKS FOR SUPPORTING NEWBIES!!!👍

I hope that I'll be seeing you around more. And if you have any friends that are new to Steemit, maybe send them my way to play some games too.☺ Sending yous all of my love until we meet again. And may our Creator bless yous.

I'm thimk I'm going to have to go with the general consensus of #5 for no other reason than it just looks like the odd one out.

As for a photo of my family, that will have to wait for another day as I try to wrangle a 2 year old into taking her afternoon nap

Sounds like a good guess to me. I'll be waiting on that Family picture.☺ I hope you have an awesome day. I hope you got a nap in too. I'll be seeing you around. And send your friends my way if they if you think they might like to play. Sending you all my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51