You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST -- Joiner or Loner?

in #newbiegames6 years ago

If you change your rules to fit withing the steemit guidelines you will get lots more entries. Also if you do not require the upvotes but just ask kindly for them you will always get more. Me personally I like to do things in groups.
I'm sure your unaware and did not break the Steemit Guidelines on purpose but this contest is breaking the Steemit guidelines. Please learn that you should Not require Upvotes on Contests. You should make the Upvote part optional not required for entry.

https://steemit.com/faq.html

Sort:  

I love how cute your kitty is on your profile pic by the way reminds me of a yinyang

Whoops, I did not know that! I'll stop requiring upvotes!

awesome in that case I will join your next one and upvote for your willingness to follow the guidelines

I'll be sure to let everyone know that I messed up. I'll be including anyone who answers according to the guidelines in each contest now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70