"And BINGO was his name-o" ... My entry for @asapers bingo contest

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Since luck is usually not in my favor, I tried really hard for the creativity points :)

This is my card for the @asapers BINGO game (find out more here). If you want to participate, be sure to follow @asapers (they're a new curation team and so far I've been really happy with the content they've featured!)

The strategy behind my card


I did not pick any favorites ... everyone on my card is new to me!! I followed out to their blog post to make sure they were real Steemians, followed them, and then added them to my card. That's what it's all about, right?

...Meeting new peeps and playing games!

Let's hope it's a winner!

Sort:  

This is a very cool contest and I love your Bingo card. Nicely done. I found through the Pay it Forward contest by @thedarkhorse. Congratulations on being featured.

Oh wow! Thank you for stopping by! I just saw that I was mentioned in that contest on my Steemify. I'm going to have to go check it out :D

This is quite interesting. 😊 Following @asapers now to check out this BINGO game. I initially thought your post was about your nursery rhymes for the babies since we've been playing this song in the house everyday for months now. 😊 your card looks great by the way.

Hahaha, baby songs are picking up over here too! Maybe that's why it ended up in the title ... I just didn't even think about it!

Hahaha. Even the songs I hum (and sing if I can get away with it) in the office now are mostly baby songs. 😀

Hmmmm... not sure what it means, but heading over to have a look!
Thx

haha and creative it was! I love your table lol :)

Thanks @insideoutlet! I didn't think I was going to spend a long time on it, but once I got going, I just started having too much fun :D

Hehe, I see my name there! I'm not quite sure what's going on though haha. I will find out! Nice design @helenaoftroy :)

I have just recently followed you because I so enjoyed reading your solid and quality contents! Thanks! Congratulations on the twins adoption. It IS the right thing to do. 💓

Hi @happycrazycon! I'm glad you stopped by :) There was a bingo game to get to know more about the followers of @asapers ... It was a fun opportunity to get to know some new people! I'm looking forward to reading your posts!

Thanks for following and reading! I appreciate the encouragement too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33