Sort:  

Raccoon, may I ask why? And of course your entry is accepted. I hope that your able to have played some of my other games too. If not, I'll let you know I put out new games every Monday Wednesday and Friday. They're just like this one. Quick and easy. And of course if you play you will win. It helps everybody be able to meet people and have a good time. Plus it enables me to meet new people and offer my support to them. All the while it gives everybody an opportunity to hurt a little bit of money while we do it. So hopefully I'll see you around some more. Until then I send all of my love to you and yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Really no reason except I have one living out back. I have raccoon on my mind.
You always have such kind words. I will have to pop in more often.

Raccoon it is. Sounds like a good guess to me. Your entry is accepted. And yes, please do stop by more often. I enjoy your company. I hope you had a great day today.😀

back atcha! And hope your tomorrow is even better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22