Sort:  

You are very welcome. It was a well deserved win.
Your post about Autumn Flowers at Nymans has been upvoted and Resteemed.

The first image, I was trying to show something “Shine” disappear, so it was shinning or “Shone” (past tense). “Shone” sounds just like “Shaun”. It was a tricky one for sure, but 2 players managed to figure it out, so it wasn't impossible! lol. The games before it were solved so quickly, that I felt like making a more challenging one. ;)

Also, I have sent you your Steem Monster. Just sign in here and you will see it. If you are not into Steem Monsters, you can sell it in the Market. The current going price for Spineback Turtle is 0.15 USD.

Thank @poyim.

I am involved with Steem Monsters although I'm doing very well. I'm playing at level 1 and keep getting matched against higher level teams.

Yesterday I was matched against a team that had 2 level 10s in it. 😱

I’m glad you are doing well.
I also play a little, but I’m around level 2 or 3. I know exactly how you feel about being paired up with way higher levels. I’m tired of losing... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65