You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames7 years ago

Hi! How are you?

My profile picture was taken of my friend's house. After years we decided to meet each other. My four friends and I went to our college premises to remind old memories. It was just sn amazing day for us. When we were in college, we used to have road side foods and gossip with each other and walked through the roads. That day we done the same thing.

It's really nice to see them again. We randomly took pictures of ours. The selfie of my profile picture was taken my friend's balcony. The balcony was nice to see outside scenario. We made lots of fun that day.

Sort:  

It's always fun to meet up with the people we shared good times with in the past.
Thanks for joining the contest, @farzanaafroze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63