Sort:  

Nice Nomination --- As bloggers we all should learn Proper Image sourcing and Fair Use Laws.

Bot Sent + UPVOTED ...

Thanks for participating !

Thank you so much @eye-am-a-mason! I appreciate you finding value in my post, but just so you know, any upvotes after 7 days turns to dust. You can always comment on someone's older post to show your appreciation instead ;)

Turns to dust? Really? Aww, well...rules are rules, eh? Nonetheless, I hope others find your post.

I will be up-voting and sending a micro bot to one of lynncole1 most recent post.

I never noticed the age of the first post on my original vote.

Edit : bid bot I wanted to use was down for maintenance so sent SBD directly instead.

That's very kind of you @rentmoney! I'm sure @lynncoyle1 will appreciate that. It was my lack of knowledge but, hey, now I know: votes on posts that are older than 7 days "turn to dust". Also, I think I made another boo-boo by not promoting one of my own followers. That's not to say @lynncoyle1 doesn't deserve the vote - she does! Thanks for all you do @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70