Sort:  

I guess I've been under a rock. Also, I don't think we should weep for spies. They know what they are getting into, just like mobsters.

I just hope it doesn't start a war.

haha the world is going to shits, i left u a comment section of your post too, but I honestly think someone is trying to frame the russians, but just doing a really bad job at it! But time will tell!

I am surprised that they even admitted the dead person was a spy. Not a very well kept secret that he was a spy then if the news media knew he was one, then everyone in the world knew he was one, because the new media doesn't lie right. Other a slightly famous U2 pilot I don't think the American government has ever admitted someone being a spy, and they did not even say Powers was a spy, he was just the pilot of a spy plane, so not a spy. So I don't think America has any spies? But now we know for a fact that Britain has spies, they just admitted that much. bad Bad country britain using spies to spy on their peace loving neighbors.

edit: sorry in case any one thought I was serious. I was not.

Is this still going on?

Yep, still no proof, still a clamoring for war.

If its just a spy then why does it matter anyway?

I tried to upvote. But it didn't work. @profanereviews is right spies know the risks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64