You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The First Steemit Sole Survivor Contest - 20 STEEM Grand Prize - Status: ON!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

EDIT: Not enough info to make a 20 Steem decision? For host Jeff Probst's take on the contestants, check out his thoughts on the Davids here and his assessment of the Goliaths here.

Added to the main post above! I hope that helps!!!

Sort:  

Hmmm. It's making me reconsider my pick. I'm thinking the Vietnamese MMA fighter has a good chance if she can get along socially. I'll stick with who I've picked (Christian Hubicki) because I think that if he can get past the first few votes, he'll be able to fly under the radar. We'll see.

Those were my thoughts too. Tough, but if she has a huge personality, that could get her early. Hubicki is a solid pick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91