You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💓(CLOSED)SHOW ME YOUR LOVE GAME💓

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I love the Creator of this universe the most! I thanked for my eyes to see all the beautiful creatures God made, for the free air to be able to keep on breathing, for the most complicated but perfect brain cells and nerves so I can understand other people need and existences. I can't do anything but to love God and all the moment in life especially now.

Sort:  

Yes, isn't he awesome. And not only him, but all of his creation. I find amazement and miracles from him everyday. My favorite part of our creator is the love that he gives us unconditionally, that he allows us to give to others. What an amazing creator! Thank you so much for your entry and it is definitely accepted! I think you so much for your time today. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless each and everyone of you.

Amen, Aamiin! I found you through the payitforward contest. Thanks for the reply. We will never be lack of love if we share more and more, right. Have a nice weekend

☺AGREED!!
SHARE THE LOVE!!!
Have a great weekend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54