You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Care" - Simplest Game Ever

in #newbiegames6 years ago

@sweetcha and @sparkesy43 are the 2 random winners! Congratulations to both of you :) ... I will send you both a message and the one that responds back first can send and the other receive the SBI... Both of you win shares though!

So congrats and let me know when you get this so I can make sure to get you taken care of.

Sort:  

thank you Dave, troubled at my boyfriend, don't know if t is an error, even comments is not working good I'll just tried and tried...my transaction this time is really s...😢

you're boyfriend is messing everyone up tonight... he is a bad man that needs to be kicked in the you know whats again! Can you do that for us when he comes home? ;)

lol sure for you I'll kicked him at the ....lol, Thank you again I got SBI now for a second time...

good on the sbi.. and even better on kicking him in a place that will make his eyes water! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47