You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Who Do You Admire?' - Contest for @newbiegames Referrers and Referrals

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I was invited here by Gina... Sometimes she is no good, but in this case she did great! I'm glad to have her today for sure! Great game :)

I can't nominate any of my friends because people would be offended if I didn't pick them (and I equally admire them all) :D... And since I care about so many, I don't want anyone's feeling hurt... So I will say that I admire @surpassinggoogle. I admire him because he has almost single-handedly taken care of several countries of users. He has been selfless in his use of this powerful vote and he has encouraged many around the world to stay involved. Without him, I doubt we would have the vibrant filipino and nigerian communities. I know his goal is to use this platform to one day change the world, and he is one that I could see doing it! On top of that, he does it all with poor health... So my hat is off to Terry and I thank him for what he does every day!!

Sort:  

Thanks for joining @davemccoy.
I’d say you had to refer a new member for @newbiegames to be able to play this game (See rules here), but since you probably referred 90% of our members, I’ll let you have this one ;0)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.394 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.391 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.003 SBD from the community!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.005 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.005 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16