You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Gratitude: Events and People who Helped Convince me Steemit is Awesome and Worth Sticking With!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Very nice post and great entry @curatorcat! I'm very happy that you entered and love the things you chose! I'm happy to resteem it and now going to make sure you get a decent upvote too ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy! Your generosity and support of newbies here is pretty much second to none. What you do is both encouraging and appreciated.

=^..^=

:) ... coming from such a wonderful cat, I am very very flattered! :)

'tis the truth! What you pulled off with the whole newbie contest week was nothing short of amazing. I have NO idea how you kept track of all that.

=^..^=

I am not sure myself, lol... It was a little more complicated than I imagined, I will admit that! But I'm very happy to have done it because just look at all the cool people (and cats) that I have come in contact with as a result of that game! ;)

play4anewbie.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66