Ork Fight! - Turn 11

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Orright youse Orks... which ever Ork gets da STEEM and gets it to me gets ta be in my Nob Mob. Youse'll get da most teef and da biggest gunz. On ya marks, get set, STOMP!


Welcome to the tenth turn of Ork Fight!


Welcome welcome to our new game. New players are allowed to join at any time, just drop a comment below.


Last turn recap


@pandorasbox, @dksart & @fabiyamada missed their turn, so this'll be a super quick update. @urbangladiator was attacked by @simplegame and killed by @pbock, @justatouchfey, @lordnigel and @happyme all head west after that STEEM, @hawk399 tries to shoot @pbock and the NPCs are running riot.


Rules


The full list of rules can be found here.. but the abridged version is:

  • Move 5 squares or less.
  • You can then shoot 6 squares in a straight line (wound on a 5+ using @rollthedice) or attack in melee (must be adjacent using @attackdice).
  • NPCs have one wound.
  • If you die, the GM will roll to see which zone you start back in.


Player Status




Game board for Ork Fight!





Click on the map for a bigger version



Thanks so much for playing!



All images on this page have been created by @daclawboyz for Ork Fight.


U5drNXWtcqMQ47bzqw8Tmkq2oQu8vqo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

J10!

In a strange state, my little orky dude loses himself and enters a battle frenzy...
K9 and attack J10 @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

oops, have to do the other one...gulp, not sure if can now. oh well @attackdice

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 2.
Your opponent rolls a 2.

...now we have established we are of equal strength.

eck....errr, I come in peace, please don't hurt me hehe

You can totally reroll draws dude... I'll roll this for you in case you don't get back... @attackdice

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 3.
Your opponent rolls a 4.

I missed my turn?! darn, how did that happen!!!
west, west, south, south, south, after the steem!

One problem, @daclawboyz, I am about to leave home and going out of town for two days. I will be back on sunday evening CET but will not be able to make moves in the meantime. If you could make my moves as if I were an NPC, that'd be awesome. I'm not in it to win the steem this game anyway, just having fun. If not, that's fine too, but by the time I'll be back I'll probably be too far away from the action to participate. Anyway, gotta go! See you on sunday

Young lady, I'd be more than happy to help you try and kill @pbock as many times as possible and/or anyone else that gets in your way... have fun!

Yes! Kill @pbock!!! That is the plan! >:)
This ork is a vengeful one!!!

Hahaha, aren't they all.

I had to put you at west, west, west, south, south... there is a full on queue after that ork.

South to E11

Murder Hawk !

@attackdice

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 6.
Your opponent rolls a 3.

Mwhahahaha !

Soon the position of supreme Killmeister shall be MINE !

Noooo, my secret identity XO

There's only one recourse now...

Continue my killing spree... starting with The Local God

prepares to kill the GM

Be warned... they don't call me Games Master Thanos for nothing...

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 6.
Your opponent rolls a 5.

Run to M11 please.

G8 shooy prk with Steem @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

yes shoot the prk !!!! 😀

What is prk? I think I failed anyways u.u

It’s the ork. You misspelled it in your post.
😀

Waaahahhahha it's true I was so hurry I noticed while typing but I had to get in the car and I would lose conection to my wifi xD so I left it like that xD I missed anyways! Arrrg why don't you die prk!!!???

I tried .... i missed :(

Move to G9... shoot the Orc with the Steem !!!!
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

smh.... why do i even try... :(

Booooo... in your defence... for some reason hardly anyone is wounding with shots, especially this turn. It's weird, it's totally a 1/3 chance...

move to G8, shoot ork with steem @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Move to F12 and attack the orc with the Steem! @attackdice

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 6.
Your opponent rolls a 1.

NPC Turn :

  • Q8 to M9
  • X10 to S10
  • F14 to G12 to G14
  • roll to see new NPC : @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53