You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💓(CLOSED)SHOW ME YOUR LOVE GAME💓

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I love my family the most. They are the reons i eagerly wake up each day. They are the source of my strength when i am weak. They are my confidant whenever i have problems and they brought hapiness to my life.

Sort:  

I completely understand you here. My family is my most important thing in my life. I guess you probably know this based on what I said above. 😁 They are the reason I wake with a smile on my face everyday. And just like you they are my strength when I am weak. It sounds like your family is very awesome. Give everybody there a hug for me and tell them I said I send all of my love to them. Play r the reason Iowa clinic smile on my face everyday. And just like you they are my strength when I am weak. It's sounds like you're family is very awesome. Give everybody there a hug for me and tell them I said I said all of my love to them. And thank you so much for stopping by and sharing. I should probably tell you that your entry is accepted. 😁 I have a pretty good habit of forgetting to tell people that. That's an old my love your way until we meet again dear friend. And ask that our creator bless you and yours.

@croxdragnel indeed families are important either related by blood or not. Friends who support you and are always there for you are considered family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66