You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @newbiegames 'Newbie Nickle' Game: 'Dare To Suck'! Play And Get A GUARANTEED Upvote!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

My most unforgettable dare-to-suck moment was when i was in my 4th grade at school. My teacher chose me to be one of the candidates for the Mr. and Ms. Nutrition month at school. I could just say No to that so our teacher can just find another representative but I dared to say Yes. I never joined pageants because I am that shy type of girl. So yes, the day of the pageant came! We were standing in the stage, doing ramps and all that. Showing off our talents and, our principal actually liked my talent (even if I just tell a story) :D She said my pronunciation is really good. But all those seconds, and minutes we stayed there in the stage, it really made my heart beat soo fast because I am so nervous. And then, all of a sudden, I couldn't help myself and I peed on my dress! LOL! HAHAHAHA :D I didn't win in the contest by the way and I got the stage a little wet because of my pee. :D I got lucky because my mama brought another set of dress for me that time. :D That SUCKS! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55