Sort: ย 

Sounds great to me sir. I also just noticed your Avatar is girls' butts in bikini bottoms. ๐Ÿ˜ Good stuff....good stuff. Can I ask what was your inspiration?

Hahaha, I'm just a simple guy, John. I like girls and there is no secret here. I'm inspired by people like you who do the good deed for the community. You are the kind of person that I will tell my kid about when I have one.

Wow. That is very kind of you to say dear friend. Thank you so much for those kind words. I am simply doing what I know is right, as far as I can tell. Maybe others do more and others do less, but all together, there are a lot of great people here. Including you. Keep it up, don't go anywhere and some day we will be the people helping this community in big ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72