Sort:  

Nope not a ball or a marble but good outside the box thinking.

No wonder you liked my (wrong) guess -- you were getting a lot of "fish" guesses. LOL

Okay, how about a car with drops of water on it?

Or a banana. 🍌

@bananamemos did I let you know someone one yet? Check up above :)

Oh man, I was so off on my guess, I was barely in the contest! LOL

The Banana Collective is having a contest of their own. Stop by and have some fun! Banana-style.
https://steemit.com/bananamemos/@bananamemos/contest-free-steem-basic-income

@bananamemos Will check out your contest as who doesn't love @steembasicincome, that was a great idea if anyone thought of one. :) See you round.

Yes, I agree, it's a great idea, a wonderful real-time experiment of Universal Basic Income. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67