Sort:  

That's very impressive. I think it's great when people are self-sufficient. I don't like buying much food from stores myself. However I live in town and only have little room. I am hoping to buy a farm and a little bit and then I will be able to do this too. Thank you for sharing your awesome photo and piece of your life. Your entry is accepted. Do you live in the city or the country? And what are some of the vegetables that are on there? I hope you have a great day. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

I live on a small farm in the country :) In my salad there is tomato, cucumber, spring onion and radish. I grow many other veges as well such as broccoli, cauliflower, silverbeet, leeks, beetroot, courgettes and pumpkin :)

Mmmmm. I'm more of a meat eater myself. But that does sound as good as it looks. Thank you so much for sharing so much with me.

Oh I'm definitely a meat eater - there was tuna under the veges on this one lol. But give me steak any day lol :D

You have blessed to have more vegges in your farm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44