You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💓(CLOSED)SHOW ME YOUR LOVE GAME💓

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I love my daughter, i've always took my life seriously but ever since that day she came into this world. My life changed for the best ,my mindset and my personality changed drastically.
She brought luck into my life.

Sort:  

I can truly understand this. However I was a little different. I was a complete loser. Yep I'll just come out and say it. I was one of those guys. I won't go into detail, but man the day my first daughter was born that that all absolutely changed. I realized instantly upon seeing her that I was solely responsible for everything to do with her. And knowing the situation of her mother I knew it would be me and me alone that would have to get her through life. So I did what I knew what I was good at. Unfortunately that meant I had to drop out of school. But I went to work breaking my hands and breaking my back... But always managing to break even. It's kind of funny, as i sit here and write this I'm crying like crazy. To think back at how hard it was and where I was at with so little,(I was 16, living on my own with a kid☺it was tough) and to look at today... She's almost 20 years old. Graduated high school full-time student in college with good grades and a full-time assistant manager and a very reputable restaurant. Living on her own and financially responsible for herself since she was 17. I'm so absolutely proud of her. She didn't have the worst childhood, but it wasn't easy for her either. In all reality at times it was probably pretty rough for her. But to see her where she's at now for me is one of my greatest feelings of satisfaction. Children truly do change of life. Cherish the time friend. It really goes by so quickly. Okay, sorry for rambling.😁 You're entry in definitely accepted as always. And I send all my love your way friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54