Crochet ear savers

in #newbie3 years ago

Hello all, first, let me introduce myself, im Joyce and i live in the Philippines. I'm also a crocheter, I crochet whenever I have a spare time, specially on lunchbreaks in my job. It's been over a year since pandemic came and forced us to wear facemasks. As an employee of a food supply chain industry, we consider ourselves front liners too. We aim to provide food to every Filipino table.

90788.jpg

Since pandemic one is allowed to go out of the house only when he is wearing facemask and is adviced no to take it off specially in public places. My ear hurts a lot. I did have lota of yarns and buttons so I decidedto make my crochet ears savers. Instead of wearing facemask loops in my ears I attach them to the ear savers. It really helps a lot, it hold the facemask in place without hurting my ears. Iloved the comfort I felt and would like every one else to free their ears from hurt so I decided to make plenty and sell in a very low price

89533.jpg

89540.jpg

This could be all for my first post and I hope you like it. Good day ahead.

Sort:  

Welcome here sis...start the journey with us..Steem on 🚀

thank you po. thank you for welcoming me here

Hello sis! I really love your creation, you are truly gifted.
Welcome to steemit sis. We are both newbies here, still learning everyday. Go go go with our passion that is sharing our life experiences to this platform.

Thanks sis. I hope i will grow in here and learn a lot of things

Thanks sis. I hipe i will grow in here and learn a lot of things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87