Welcome ME

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4983.JPG

A newbie. That's me. I heard how promising steemit is, so i gotta try it. I need to try it. Well, I am not new to blogging and online jobs, as it has sustained my "wants" for the past few years. But I am new to this site and that I must learn how this works. Consider this post as an introduction to the long time we will be together. I am looking forward to learning more and sharing my thoughts through this site.

I would be very glad to be guided by "veterans" of this site. See you around.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadah04, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks for that. I would follow those simple steps.

Welcome to Steemit @yadah04. I just joined a week ago myself. Following.

Great! Welcome to you too. Followed you already. See you around.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yadah04 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit po ate.

welcome to the community of steemit ate...

Welcome to Steemit!!! We are glad to see you here! If you need any help let us know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73