You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my first blog

in #newbie7 years ago

Hi Cerelyn! Nice to meet you :)
You've got a beautiful family. As far as what to write about...anything goes. Daily life things, travel, cooking, etc. I'm not really a blogger either, but my husband encouraged me to start posting on Steemit. It's really fun (although a bit confusing at first.)

I hope you have a wonderful day & I'll be looking forward to your future posts :)

Sort:  

awww thank you! its nice to.meet you to and for your warm welcome and the tips too! im actually kind of lost right now lol too confused about how to use this better.

I wish I had better tips, but I'm also lost haha. Looks like you've already got another story up and it's doing great 👍

haha thank you! im still getting my way.around here so haha yes! i got excited i just need to share abit . lol whatever come in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32