You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SHORT STORY Best Steemit Start -Competition 3 SBD / REGISTER TODAY Tell us your story DAY 6

in #newbie7 years ago

IMG_20171215_163658.jpg
My name is lawrence-victor and i am going to 20 years old this year
My steemit story
At first i found steemit through a friend of mine...@eurogee. He told me how steemit works and how i would earn huge if i were to join the community..So i decided to join because of the beneficial chances and due to the fact that its for 'free'...

I joined but as time went on,i didnt focus on steemit anymore....because i didnt know much about it...until i heard someone bought a car,using sbd. I was suprized and decided to put more effortry in learning...Now i am fully into steemit and understand lots of acts and terminologies used in steemit..Am also inviting more people to the community. Indeed, steemit is an income opportunity!!!!!

My colour: Pink, green, blue, yellow..

#My aspiration and ambition#.
Ever since i was a little kid, i loved playing with mechanized toys, such as toy vechiles and i also liked playing with electrical appliances and equipments. I also had the urge to always get involved with mechanical and eletrical equipments.
There was a time when i was at the age of thirteen, i fixed a broken touch, never minding if what i was doing was right or wrong. I just connected all the wires together that were in the touch and it began to work..it also occured in many situations..
My mom was amazed at what i did and she knew that i would be an engineer, because i am good at it. My ambition is to become an electrical engineer, no matter the circumstances or obstacles. I will live to become an electrical engineer...

Thanks for the contest @flysky

Sort:  

Thank you for your story

Send link post to all your friends so they can vote and participate

Thank you again

ok sir thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43