Introduceyourself, Full Steemit Ahead, I am a Newbie

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemies

Allow me to introduce myself,
IMG_1133.JPG

I'm Kim from Fl, USA originally from the beautiful island of Trinidad. So excited to be on this platform.
I heard about steemit from The Dollar Vigilante so naturally I wanted to give it a try.

The crypto world is fairly new to me so I am eager to learn all that I can.
I am an entrepreneur and love to create my own economy while helping others of course.
About a year ago I first heard about cryptocurrency and bitcoin as well as some of the other altcoins but at that time didn't take it seriously, my bad but here I am now.
I recently start dabbling in trading on poloniex.
Its exciting this emerging world of cryptocurrency.

I am also a fitness professional so look out for tips on diet and exercise.
I believe in keeping the spirit ,mind and body in harmony.

I am excite to get to know this community and meet some more really cool people from all over the world.

My goal in life is to be able to do what I want, when I want, where I want and with who I want to be with traveling the world and helping other live their best life.

Please like comment and follow so I can do the same. FULL STEEMIT AHEAD............ IMG_0860.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem transformu. This is a good place to be . May you live long and prosper.

Hi Kim,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi phrase thank you so much. I'm excited, how are you liking this new platform.

Welcome to the friendly family Steemit !!!

Happy to be here kendallkidd.

Welcome buddy,
Nice post,
Followed and upvoted
Will you plz do the same.:)

Thank you. will do

Welcome to Steemit! I’ve been relearning about cryptocurrency, did a little bit of mining back in the day. Only now just getting back to it two weeks ago. I hope you find it exciting and fun. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45