Tsukiji Outer Market 築地場外市場

in #newbie6 years ago

I went to Tsukiji Fish Market which currently has autumn event.
9月24日、移転前に行っておこうと思い、秋祭りが開催されている築地市場に行きました。
DCIM0692.JPG
As it was a holiday, the fish market for wholesalers was closed. And so, I went around the off-site market.
(I knew on cancelation of the outer market relocation by seeing the information board on the street.)
祝日でしたので、場内は空いておらず、場外市場をまわりました。(場外市場は移転しないことになったのですね。街に掲げられていた案内板で知りました。)
DCIM0691.JPG
It does not cost reasonable at every shop to have lunch or shop some seafood...
せっかくなのでお昼を食べたり、何かお魚買って帰ろうと思いましたが、どこも強気価格で手が出ませんでした。例えばカニも100g2000円ぐらいだったので、だったら、代々木上原のズワイガニは100g600円・タラバ900円で食べられる100円ワインバーに行く方がいいな、と思ってしまいました。。
DCIM1511.JPG

When I entered the alley, there was a cooking utensil shop where a lot of things made in Japan are available, and I found a falling autumn leaves design tooth picks and a tong for tempura, so I got them for today's souvenir.
路地を入ると、日本製のものが多く揃う調理道具屋さんがあり、秋らしい紅葉の黒文字と天ぷらはさみを見つけたので今日のお土産にしました。
DCIM1537.JPG
I will gift Momiji design tooth picks to the Jewish Rabbin family who always invites us to have a delightful dinner.
もみじの黒文字は、いつも楽しいごはんにお招きくださる、ユダヤのラビご一家へのプレゼントにします。
DCIM1538.JPG
Tempura tong is made of bamboo, so it is light and it may let me enjoy cooking!
天ぷらはさみは竹製で軽く、しっかり掴め、使いやすそうです!

Sort:  

蟹 100gram 2000円 高い

interesting place and tks for introduction

もみじかんざし、かわいいですね。お土産にもらったら絶対喜ばれそうです。

はい、衝動買いしてしまいました: ) 他に、定番デザインで梅などもありました

@tokyo2018さん、こんばんは、 @steemit-jpです。
この度はあなたの投稿をJapan Daily Curation #117で紹介させていただきました。
@steemit-jp へのフォローと応援もお願いいたします。皆さんの力で日本のコミュニティをもっと発展させていただきたいと思っています。

なんと、ありがとうございます!ただの備忘録的な日記ですのに、恐縮です: )

@tokyo2018, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38