Sort:  

I love hot girls. Resteemed.

I like people showing me around the world, I see you are at the Pyramid of the Sun in Teotihuacan?

I enjoy raw images of around the world, (not necessarily pretty pictures of the pretty areas). I think it would be cool if more people took pictures of the world in its rawness I think often people take pictures of the place they live in but they are afraid to reveal the raw side of it because others might think it doesn't fit the status quo, but I like images that don't ignore the truth and aren't afraid to show it. I once visited Mexico City it's really nice especially spending time at the Monumento de la Revolucion and the University. It's cool to see all the flea markets and the small market in Mexico city. Downtown is nice too

prayers for Mexico lindo!

Love Mexico so much! Texas is very close so I drive all the way to Chiapas and Yucatan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72