staceysmom signing on!

in #newbie7 years ago

Hi Steemians! Oh well, I'm kinda new here and still figuring out how this one works. Anyway, let me share something first about me myself and I. I'm 24 and a mom (obviously) of an adorable baby girl Stacey. I love writing! Yes, especially when I want to let my heart out. Actually, I was a writer before I decided to take engineering as my course in college. I was so busy focusing with my studies beacause my brain just kinda' shuts down with math and maybe thats the reason that I havent found any time to maintain or to develop my writing skills. Well I do hope this site would help me do so now that I'm here. Aside from writing I do I really do love singing but sadly I was not blessed with an acceptable singing voice. But I do sing especially now that I have a baby! Really have to sing lullabies! It just sound so ridiculous and I'm not sure if you can bear with it! (Glad that my baby don't know how to complain yet!)

Maybe its just a matter of chance that I found this one so that I can continue to develop what I love. Theres a lot of things in my mind and I just couldn't talk or even post about it. I'm too hesitant that a lot of people who knows me would just judge me in a negative way. But here, maybe I can work those issues out. I'm too excited!

So much of that, from now on I will be writing these things on my mind and I'm hoping many of you can read about it and share your thoughts!

lots of love,

staceysmom

Sort:  

Hello staceysmom! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck staceysmom!

Thank you, @ashfia! This means a lot to me!

Congratulations @staceysmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @staceysmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40