You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pardon me, as a newbie what's next?

in #newbie6 years ago

Although I'm not on here for the money I do know that this, like a lot of things, is a numbers game. You've made a good start as your work is of a high standard both in content and layout. You can go the shotgun approach which is quite productive. Follow as many other accounts as you have time to click on. A percentage of them will follow you back and that will increase your potential readership and rewards. There are more targeted ways to increase your income and you'll find a lot of them on here written by relatively big earners. Good luck but judging by your work you won't need a lot if any.

Sort:  

Thank you spunkpuppet for your valuable nuggets. I've gone through some of your posts and you're a good writer with a thing for using attention grabbing headings. I've followed you up and I think it's a progressive move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55