Self Introduction

in #newbie6 years ago

I bumped into this platform before and I weren't so sure about it so my introduction is late I apologize for that. Today i will start to introduce my self here in steemit, To all users of this platform Hi I'm Bill John Santos Dela Pena From philippines 25 yrs of age. A degree holder of bachelor of science in hotel and restaurant management. I'am an ofw and a hotelier I start to work abroad at the age of 20. I work Before in UAE in a 5 star hotel and resorts as a waiter for 2yrs and 6 months and then august 2016 I came back to the philippines to try some luck to apply in different manning agencies of different cruise liners and after a long period of trying and applying December 2016 I hired in one of the most prestige cruise liner manning agency here in the philippines and that's My new journey begins. I've started now to take all the trainings need in my work and also completing different requirements that I need to complie in my Agency. So when the year 2017 came I'm so eager to Complie all the things that need in my work. April 29, 2017 my embarkation day I fly april 28, 2017 1am Manila to abu dhabi and abu dhabi to Milan italy so to make the long story short i Finish my contract January 14, 2018. One of the most happy moment in my life when i finish my 1st contract. When that contract finished the Problems now came in on that year, when I arrived In the Philippines 2 days after my flight going back in the philippines I report to my manning agency and the bad news came I dont have next schedule for my next ship. 3 months later still waiting for my schedule so I decided now to search a new agency and luckily I hired again in a new a gency. So again start to complie all requirements, etc. On my Birth Day is my Embarkation day May 10, 2018. I fly May 9, 2018 manila to istanbul and istanbul to amsterdam. When I'm on board already I feel like I'm not happy I don't know why. So I stayed only for 2 weeks in ship and I decided to fly back home. I'm so stress in all the things that's happening to me for 1 week i just stay in my room. All of my friends are asking me what's happen? They are all cheering me up to get up and that it is not the end of my story. So after all the advices that i get from them I start to re apply again , I get text mssgs for job interviews but until now I'm waiting for the result. While I'm waiting for the job offer I'm thingking how to earn while I'm Home I search in internet How to earn Online that's why I've met cryptocurrency and that's why I came into this Platform. As of now I start to loving it the Crypto and steemit. That's all for the mean time. Thank you for reading my Blog I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83