A newbie's problem

in #newbie6 years ago

image

Last time I logged on steemit was for my first introduction post (10 months ago). Then I had some problems with my old smartphone and I haven't installed any Steem app on my new phone (yes, I know I can do it from my pc).
Today for some reason, I'm here and I have to say that it's not so easy to understand the way this platform works for a newbie like me. Probably everyone thought the same thing at the beginning. I'm not sure I'l become good at this thing..properly vote, commenting, writing, using the right tags, setting the best vote power and so on.
Maybe I'll just write my diary and share the pics I like to take.
Hope you will say hi if you pass by!

Ciao a tutti gli italiani come me che fanno parte di questa community!Spero potrete darmi qualche dritta, sto già leggendo molti dei vostri post inerenti il funzionamento delle blockchain e in particolare di steemit.

Sort:  

Ciao @sherazade, se hai bisogno di qualche suggerimento, puoi entrare nella community di @steempostitalia. In copertina, trovi il link Discord per accedere al server.

Saluti
Girolamo

Ciao @girolamomarotta ti ringrazio! Devo ancora imparare un sacco di cose ma ora do un'occhiata!

Allora la comunità di @steempostitalia ti sarà davvero molto utile.
Ti aspetto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12