BLESS!! TO SHARE THE POWER

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

POWER OF GOD ?! THE GLORY!!! I LOVE! TO SHARE! THE GREATNESS! The POWER I want to continue to share. THE LORD'S BLESSINGS with others

MY STORY!?
Glory to the GOD!!! I am able! Share THE POWER! THE LORD HAVE! newbie2.jpgnewbie.jpg

Sort:  

I remember this accident. This was the man who hit YOU with his car in a hit and run! Man EVERTHING can change in the blink of an eye... One minute you are fine and going about your business and the next, everything is out of sync and life is being turned upside down. This was VERY brave of you to share this and I am glad to see that you beat the odds and are on the road to picking up the pieces and putting life back together. We believe that you will come back even stronger than before in 2018 and the world will be your oyster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49