About Me

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

My good friend @toomuchcoffee has finally convinced me to join Steemit. So, here I am, to share my ramblings about adventures, existential crisis, and boring thoughts on philosophy.

Oh, let's not forget shameless self promotion of my projects and half naked photos.
Picture 226.jpg
Figure 1: Mathematically inclined exhibitionist modeling a steel boned corset

By day, I'm a mechanical engineer, kicking butt and taking names. By night, I engage in hobbies like erotic photography and home renovation, also kicking butt and taking names. You would think the two don't go together, but I do what I want.

Weekends include but are not limited to auto racing, gardening or travel. I'm a busy busy lady.

Sort:  

HAHA!!

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!
P.S never met an engineer like yourself...

Cheers! =)

Thank you, I'll be glad to do so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40