So... lets do this! Hallo!

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Ok so after a lot of pressure from my hubby to check out this thing called Steemit... I have finally decided to introduce myself!

My name is Ronel, I live in Pretoria, South Africa. Happily married and have a beautiful 11 month old bouncing boy!
I am full time travel consultant for a large independent firm in Sandton and I work from home! How awesome is that?!

Other than that, I love to travel (obviously!) and I try to as much as what I can. I am an avid sports geek and I fell in love with Rugby and Cricket whilst still young. I love the bush more than the sea even though I was born in Cape Town, but at least I still have family down in the Cape which I can visit every so often.

I have to lovely dogs called Chloe and Coco, one is 6 years and the other is 2 years. Both Miniature Maltese and love them to death. Very spoiled, but they are family right?!

That is me in a nutshell! So excited to start this journey and hope you will join me too xx

1468695_10152183350022652_508635399_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ronelviljoen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your hubby is a smart man. Welcome to the social media platform that will overtake Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Beautiful picture. I have to say I'm a bit jealous of that beach behind you. I live in South Florida and never see water that clear!

Thank you! It was taken in Mauritius on our honeymoon :)

Welcome to Steemit Ronel.

Steemit Jesus welcomes you to Steemit 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42