Spanish food in Saipan - Vino Spanish bar

in #newbie7 years ago

Saipan Gourmet Trip

A little special meal
There are many people who think there is no restaurant in Saipan. Actually, that was the first time I went to Saipan. I walked in the karaopan and went to a restaurant where I ate. I was not very satisfied. I've been to Saipan three times so I know. The real Saipan restaurant must be visited. :)

0001.jpg

Spanish food in Saipan
In addition to American cuisine, you can enjoy Korean, Chinese, Japanese and Chamorro dishes in Saipan. If you are staying at a hotel resort, you can try F & B, which is directly operated by the hotel. I've been to a variety of restaurants in Saipan, from small local restaurants to hotel dinner shows. I would like to talk about Binoba on the ground floor of Aqua Resort.

0002.jpg

Special about a meal ?!
The Aqua Resort Vino bar is a Spanish concept bar. It features a romantic and elegant atmosphere. There are bullfighting and flamenco paintings symbolizing Spain. It is recommended for those looking for Spanish food or a place where you can have a light drink and have a conversation.

0003.jpg
0004.jpg

A small but cozy vino bar
It is a small bar with only 7 or 8 tables. We also have stage and electronic dart board. Live performances are held every evening. Music videos are also screened on the screen. Opening hours are from 4pm to 10:30 pm, and it is better to book in advance if you want to go to dinner time.

0005.jpg

Using Happy Hour
I thought it would be expensive if it was a resort restaurant. I can enjoy the tapas menu for 5-10 $. Tapas is a simple meal in Spain, served with alcohol before meals. I tried to taste it with various tapas. The Spanish concept of Baini Shangri-la can not be missed. Happy Hour is available from 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm and all drinks are half price. :)

0006.jpg

Taste various tapas
I ate a lot of meat in Saipan trip than usual. (I think I almost ate the meat menu :-) Ironically, the food I needed was iron. There was a vegetable stick in the tapas menu. Carrots, cucumbers, bell peppers, celery, and paprika. It was more delicious when I ate it in dip sauce that was flavored with enchobia.

0007.jpg

Too tasty tapas for me
Gambas ishii, cabbage rolls, fried stew, paella. I thought the tapas lamb was the enemy, but I came to eat it in a big way. Gambas and cabbage rolls were the most delicious to my taste.

0008.jpg
0009.jpg

Tapas fit well with Shangri-La
In Spanish, Gambas means shrimp and ajillo means garlic sauce. Gambas Al Hilo is also a snack often found in Spanish bars. The cabbage roll (Farcellets de col) is a pork dumpless wrapped in cabbage. I remembered a cabbage roll from the movie Honokaa Boy. We ate paella tapas, which is the representative dish of Spain, and ate it delicious.

0010.jpg

Sweet live performance
Live venues are held every night in Binoba. We can hear pop songs we know well. There was a dad birthday party on our side table. All the guests sang together and gave a congratulatory applause. It is the night of warm Saipan.

0011.jpg

I recommend this to Vino Bar.

  1. If you want to enjoy a piece of Spanish food (tapas)
  2. If you want to have a simple meal with a glass of wine or a cocktail
  3. AQUA RESORT (Guests can relax and enjoy beer, cocktails, etc.)

Unrecommend on this one.

  1. If you do not want to challenge unfamiliar food
  2. If you are a resident of Southern Saipan (not available to Aqua Resort guests)
  3. What Spanish food do you come to Saipan! If you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66