You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Advice From a Little Fish to a Little Fish

in #newbie7 years ago

One thing I've learned is to be quite shrewd about which comments I interact with. The sad reality is that there are also bots set up to post random or triggered comments...just to collect followers and upvote Steem. And there are people who exclusively generate Steem by commenting and upvoting...without ever actually reading or engaging.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for bringing that up. There are bots and people who don't read your content and I think I have to be more careful of this... it's obvious when the comment doesn't make sense like the time I posted something serious and one of the responses was, "Haha, good one. Follow me and I'll follow you." Just ignore.

What an ignorant person or programmed bot response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27