Kinda a lost :)

in #newbie5 years ago

Hi everyone...
Just wanted to say hello... I came here because I heard about dtube. and I thought it would be a good idea for me... so I found a post that said, ¨Seven days left to claim free access to dtube¨ @dtube ... but here goes the most interesting part of my story hahahaha... I registered in Steemit not knowing exactly what it was and only because I had to do so to access the free claim for dtube...NOW I just got in and I am completely lost hahaha.... Hmmmm LOST but in a good way...cause now I just found out that STEEMIT is a whole new world in front of me... and i´m anxious to learn more about it and meet new friends.

So thank you for having me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51