Sort:  

You're rep is still at 25 You should write a post with the tag introduceyourself you'll get some power if it's any good content and you talk about yourself!

Also the more you comment the better ;) up vote on good content early and always put your steem into steem power

I am a newbie here also, although I'm certainly not new to blogging (started back in 2007 with my site Karlonia.com). I discovered this Steemit platform through the Bitcoin Talk forum where they were discussing other cryptocurrencies and how people could earn money with them. The idea of being able to earn an income from blogging, and in a cryptocurrency that has a chance to appreciate in value compared to the local national currency (for me this is USD) is certainly an attractive idea. Therefore I might as well use my first day or two here to test the commenting system and figure out how it works. Eventually I will think of a good topic to use for writing an original post and see if it attracts some readers.

Congratulations @nxuanchinh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45