Enjoyment of Bathing Together in the Langsa Swimming Pool

in #newbie3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear steemit users, how are you doing today, I hope you are always healthy and can always do your usual activities. With that health, we can do anything for our lives, especially for our families when you are married, and if you are not married then everything is for yourself.

Kolam Renag (6).jpg
So in this post I want to share with you all about my journey to langsa at that time. On the day that has been determined, and which has been agreed upon together, we depart somewhere, namely the bomb wate in the langsa. water bum is very beautiful, we can enjoy it together, you can see the view that is there, it is very beautiful, isn't it, so that if we get there, we will forget something that we have experienced before.
Kolam Renag (3).jpg
This swimming pool is located not far from the city in Langsa city, so many people visit the pool, even though this pool is new, it is always crowded and crowded, because if we see the place is very cool and can make us always happy. the fun is if we go on vacation like this we go with our family, so that it is more fun to be able to go with our family.
Kolam Renag (1).jpg

Kolam Renag (2).jpg

Kolam Renag (4).jpg

Kolam Renag (5).jpg
Today I can write this only, and for more apologies if in this writing there is a little similarity, both in terms of writing and in terms of photography, or my words are not understood, for that I apologize as much as -much to my friends, because I haven't written this steemit for a long time, therefore I need advice and direction in making this blog so that there are improvements for the future.

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Greetings to everyone at Steemit

Sort:  

I am almost completely sure that to organize such a place for swimming together in this pool, heat pumps are used to maintain an optimal temperature. These are exactly the systems of heat pumps for swimming pools that I installed in my own house so that at any time my guests and I could have fun in the pool and have fun from the heart. That's a great idea, isn't it? Even on a hot day, we can refresh ourselves, for example, during a picnic. It was my old dream, and now I have been able to realize it. Who wants to do the same? Swimming pool heat pump systems is a great solution for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60