you do not know the destination drive

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

目的地のわからないドライブ (1).png

Hello, it's Nobuo


I like the drive

Drive is possible to go to the distance where people's feet can not be reached at all

Also, you can see a scenery that can not be reached just by walking

I can reach impression that I can not taste it


Run a car with a spice with mumbling

Make music that was on a light drive




As I thought, drive

Let's start now.in japan
I hope you guys are driving together this time



Let's do my best

# ~ Departure ~

What will you do for songs today?

The selection of a drive is important

the kooks
~ Sofa song ~

let,s listen

How about a garage rock?
Because the weather is nice


Let's run the car now

The destination is still a secret
No, it's not a big place



Oh yeah you set it,

Ah, that's a ridiculous way.

1527482354004.jpg

Here is around Zao in Miyagi

Beware of car sickness as it is a mountain path

Well, the hustle and bustle of the city has gone and Oita Nature has become more popular



Oucha Totoro seems to be out lol

do you know TOTORO?


Indeed "an outrageous mountain path"

Driving is usually finished properly if the handle is cut properly, but it is not so



Right to the left

Up and down

I have never heard of cars and I will climb up the slope with a groaning voice




The sounds around the girls are becoming quiet

I know? In a quiet place I sharpen my ears ......

Here, I can hear the chirping of birds

Tranquil




Temperature has gradually declined

Evidence that the altitude has risen

At about 10 degrees when you notice that there were about 20 degrees at the foot

Snow still remains on the mountain



Wonder if it was a mistake that I could short-sleeve





However, it came up a lot

Clouds gradually began to look downward



Luck lucky the weather in the mountains is fine

Oops? I see something

This left side

"It seems to be called a horseback caldera"

Caldera is a depression made by volcanic activity



It is certainly amazing

The caldera on the left was like a Mart that comes out in the movie

Alright, I had a little break.

Let's go ahead

Much finger-pointing

Well, whatever,

Okay, how far can you see this?
I feel like I saw the horizon for the first time in a long time.



Please wait

Oops I have to change this song here

Please read this album everyone properly

here we go! arrival!



It is Mars

It's a lie

Arrived


Okama (okama) Another name is Fivefuranuma
name is Goshikinuma(五色沼)in japan

Because it is an active volcano, it will not come so close, but this is a crater lake

A lake accumulated in a crater with a diameter of 400 m at an altitude of 1,674 m

It is strongly acidic and does not inhabit any organism



I wonder if I swim when I swim ...

Although it does not convey in the photograph, it is messed up

What is this, this is "the power of nature"

Gee I'm grand, how tiny my problems are



Such big things sometimes come to see

To see how small you are



Then, I will not mind that something various is not a big deal

Some people who are suffering, I sometimes recommend going to see these dodecai things



Shall I go?

It is regrettable to leave this place

It is about time for sunset, so let's go ahead

See you

More than that

Until the end Thank you for reading

I worked hard and wrote it in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99