You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP-VOTING is the biggest mistake that the steemit newbie is making !!! Do not be the new Monkey !!

in #newbie7 years ago

I would do, but I'm a south american and most of my followers only speak Spanish so they most likely wont understand the post.


You know what would be a great next article, the real job of witnesses in steemit, we did a series in Spanish and paid very well (Most people think it is just mining blocks and there is much more, like helping users and building communities)

I was surprised people didn't knew they had 30 witness votes neither those votes don't cost VP, as is just like a way to support them, so its free to encourage users to vote.

Sort:  

I will make the same post in Spanish by google translator , I am good in this field and i speak little Spanish...
there is a song in Arabic in Spanish style or BR or MX style, I hate that song too much as much as I love the same song bcz it is a good example of cheating ......

done - it is posted in spanish tag in spanish language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71