Newbie saying Hello.

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

I've really enjoyed taking my first look on steemit. It's definitely been worth the wait in joining.

So much talent and the community is so inspiring, positive and welcoming for all newbies and all levels in their own passions.

My art at the moment circles round doodles, patterns and name art. I've especially found a like to sharpies.
I hope I can become a supportive member in this community.

I come and go with my art but have decided to pick it up again but this time try to
This is what I'm currently in to at the moment. I am working on a few name Art for family then hoping to do a few doodles or a patterned sharpie picture soon.

Here's to steemit which is such a wonderful platform in the arts that I've seen so far as well as generally getting out there for ourselves. a brilliant platform. share it out. received_155505369789jpeg1517178414712.jpg1516316400760.jpg

Sort:  

Hi :) welcome... I like your art and style.
We also have something in common...
I hope we can be friends and support each others creativity and inspiration.
Good luck!

Yours is great too. Will follow with interest. Once I get my head round I might try a few competitions or tagging. Thanks for the comment and nice to meet you.

Thanks! got in touch! :)

Welcome to steemit nellydoodles! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thanks I will do. Think I will do better when I get on a pc, as my phone is fiddly posting. Hi and thanks for the comment.

Bienvenida. Exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39