Learn for Free

in #newbie7 years ago

I never knew what Steemit is or even its existence. I don't even knew what bitcoin was, though I had heard about the name and a friend tried telling me about bitcoin about 2 years ago. Had I know, I would give her a listening eat and maybe by now, I would be more financially stable than now. But because the MMM Ponzi scheme was in the air and I vowed NOT to partake in any scheme, I thought bitcoin was one of 'em.

So I came across this advert on Instagram about naija crypto few days ago, I innocently was curious and checked it out. Visited their IG page and later still innocently joined the telegram page (just to fufil all righteousness) and that was it! I was glued and my interest in crypto world grew from a 0% to 100%. Couldn't believe there are people that will teachwithout collecting a dime and they occasionally reward with BTC (yes you saw right). What are you waiting for?!! Join the train!! No fee required for anything. t.me/naijacrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44