Sort:  

Yeah, that's me, Tracer Bullet. I've got eight slugs in me. One's lead, and the rest are bourbon. The drink packs a wallop, and I pack a revolver. I'm a private eye. Suddenly my door swung open, and in walked trouble. Brunette, as usual.

Patriotism is the virtue of the vicious. --Oscar Wilde--

The Golden Rule: Whoever has the gold makes the rules.

Please excuse my wife. She may appear to be rather nasty, but underneath she has a heart of formica.

The Law of Selective Gravity: An object will fall so as to do the most damage.

Alley's Axiom: Justice always prevails ... three times out of seven.

As long as war is looked upon as wicked, it will always have its fascination. When it is looked upon as vulgar, it will cease to be popular. --Oscar Wilde--

One of the serious obstacles to the improvement of our race is indiscrimiate charity. --Andrew Carnegie--

Did you see it, Reiger? It was hideous!

Thoughts on Programming, Number 21: The programmed computer has all the fascination of the pinball machine or the jukebox mechanism, carried to the ultimate. -The Mythical Man-Month Frederick P. Brooks, Jr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48